Home > Uncategorized > ReBOOTing

ReBOOTing

HOLA…

Back after long 2 year break.

“Laziness works in mysterious ways” and this is an amazing example demonstrating the same.

It’s the time when I started preparing for my GATE exam (with hopes of getting into a good college for my masters) that I suddenly had an urge to fulfill all my dreams and desires :p (being a good and loyal blogger being one of them)

 

I have recently discovered LEO and his blog http://zenhabits.net/ which I found really interesting.

So henceforth I have decided that I am going to religiously record everything I am learning new. From NP hard problems (from Analysis of Algorithms) to Hindustani music (if I am able to find a teacher for the same).

Till my motivation lasts …

Long live blogging … \m/

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. July 24, 2012 at 5:17 am

    all the best with that ! 😀

    • restless14
      July 25, 2012 at 2:42 am

      thanksss pal 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment